The Justice Series 3-Book Bundle

Perfect for fans of Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter thrillers and the novels of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, the Justice series from T. E. Woods combines heart-pounding suspense with moral weight and razor-sharp characters. Now the first three volumes of this riveting series are available in one addictive eBook bundle.



“Pitch-perfect . . . solid characters, unpredictable twists and excellent plotting; a must-read for those who enjoy crime fiction.”

—Kirkus Reviews


April 26, 2014

What Do You Do For A Living?

  I went to the opera this weekend. I saw "Dead Man Walking", the story of a nun's relationship with a death row inmate.… More

March 30, 2014

What's in a name?

I love being an author. Thank you, Random House for picking me up when I stuck out my thumb looking to hitch a ride.… More


T. E. Woods is a clinical psychologist in private practice in Madison, Wisconsin. Her scientific writings are well represented in peer-reviewed journals and academic texts. Her literary works earned her first place for Fiction at the University of Wisconsin Writers’ Institute. Dr. Woods enjoys kayaking, hiking, biking, and hanging around the house while her two dogs help her make sense of the world. Her habit of relaxing by conjuring up any manner of diabolical murder methods and plots often finds her friends urging her to take up knitting.