New from T.E.Woods

The Wrong Sister

Perfect for readers who like their reads with as many twists and turns as an E-Ticket ride. You may think you have the mystery figured out...but you don't.

Buy

Books

Bad Girl

Sydney Richardson continues to investigate the treacherous hearts of her mild-mannered hometown in a gripping mystery series that exposes the dark side of the Midwest.   Praise for the first… More

Buy

Dead End Fix

Fear and violence come home to roost in this exhilarating Justice thriller featuring The Fixer—a roller-coaster ride for readers of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter novels.  … More

Buy

Fixed in Fear

The Fixer returns in the pulse-pounding Justice series—perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter thrillers—as worlds collide in an inferno of bloodshed, revenge, and holy… More

Buy

The Fixer

T. E. Woods delivers a fast-paced thriller—the first in an electrifying new series—peopled with sharp, intriguing characters and more twists and turns than a corkscrew. Never a doubt. Never a… More

Buy

Praise

“Pitch-perfect . . . solid characters, unpredictable twists and excellent plotting; a must-read for those who enjoy crime fiction.”

—Kirkus Reviews

“Hot and unpredictable, this debut hurls you down the curvy gray avenues of right and wrong at about a hundred and fifty miles per hour. Strap yourself in!”

—Amanda Kyle Williams, author of The Stranger You Seek